Jump to content

AEJiJ Postcard #15

by DLC

Season 1, episode 15
1 hr 5 min / Published


   00:00 - Podcast Intro

   00:40 - Lucas Heidepriem - Never Did It (Voicings, 1991)

   07:32 - Conjoint - Teste (A Few Empty Chairs, 2006)

   12:30 - Eberhard Weber - Yellow Fields (Yellow Fields, 1975) 

   22:01 - Ray Lema & Joachim Kuhn - Genevieve (Euro African Suite, 1995)

   30:50 - Monika Roscher Bigband - New Ghosts of the Century (Of Monsters And Birds, 2016)

   37:42 - Albert Mangelsdorff - A Jazz Tune I Hope (A Jazz Tune I Hope, 1978)

   45:41 - EINEM.ART - Interruptica (Lamara, 2015)

   52:46 - Cassiber - Under New Management (Beauty and the Beast, 1984)

   55:35 - Volker Kriegel - Missing Link (Inside: Missing Link, 1972)


Show notes

Podcast intro from European Movement Jazz Orchestra - Koln Kuddelmuddel (EMJO Live in Coimbra, 2011)

The show team
Conception, Programmation Musicale, Montage, Réalisation
Pascal Collin
Pascal Collin
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.