Jump to content

Dirty Taste #03

1 hr / Published

Playlist :

ASAP Mob - Raf feat. ASAP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert & Frank Ocean
Kendrick Lamar - ELEMENT.
Willie The Kid - 24 Hrs feat. Roc Marciano
Lewis Parker & Eastkoast - Prophesy (Instrumental)
Westside Gunn - Don’t Trust a Soul
Cannibal Ox - Blade (The Art of Ox) feat. Artifacts
Jeremiah Jae - Money Plaques feat. K Embry
Killa Kidz - City Of Panic (Radio Version)
L'Orange & Kool Keith - Upwards. To Space!
Flatbush Zombies - Fly Away
Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. - Don't Test Me
EVE - Satisfaction
A Tribe Called Quest - Da Booty
Propo'88 - Dee Original Shit feat. Self the Bluest Eye
Lewis Parker & Eastkoast - Bank Robbery (Instrumental)
Vince Staples - Big Fish
Delinquent Habits - California feat. Sen Dog
Bladee & Ecco2K - Plastic Surgery
Kodie Shane - Like A Rockstar feat. Saucy Longwe
Leikeli47 - Bitch Switch
Kevin Gates - Hard for

Xxxtentaction - Revenge
Xxxtentaction - King

  • rap
  • rnb
  • hiphop
  • g funk
  • trap

Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.