Jump to content

Dirty Taste #10

1 hr 4 min / Published

Playlist :

Kodak Black - Patty Cake
GoldLink - Herside Story
A Boogie wit da Hoodie - Beast Mode (feat. PnB Rock & YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
NxWorries (Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge) - Lyk Dis (Remix)
Jimmy Wopo - Elm Street 2
Shy Glizzy aka Jefe - One
Brandy - almost doesnt count (WNTR remix)
Yaeji - passionfruit
Népal - Kodak White
Keor Meteor - Heartbreaker
Raekwon - Verbal Intercouse
Ol' Dirty Bastard - Goin' Down
Redman - Pick It Up
Lor Choc - Worth_The_Wait
Icewear Vezzo - Flash ft. Izze kul
Twice - No Bullshit feat. Lil Patt [Prod. By Myd]
Boogie - Came Up
Ty Dolla Sign - Message In A Bottle

Konono N1 - TNlele Kalusimbiko [extrait de l'album "Konono N1 meets Batida", 2016]



Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.