Jump to content

Dirty Taste #18

57 min / Published
By Dirty Berlin

Playlist :

DaniLeigh - Lil BeBe
Trouble & Mike Will Made It - Kesha Dem
Lotto Boyzz - No Don
Kaiit - OG Luv Kush pt.2
Da Youngsta's - I'll Make U Famous
Trippie Redd - Forever Ever ft. Young Thug & Reese Laflare
Flipp Dinero - Leave Me Alone
Nessly - Make It Right ft. Joji
Devin The Dude - Doobie Ashtray
Saba - Smile
Smooth - You Been Played ft. Chris Stokes
Ella Mai - Trip
Koffee – Toast
Skepta & Wizkid - Bad Energy (Stay Far Away)
Maleek Berry & Not3s - Sit Back Down
Logic Ft. Wu-Tang Clan - Wu Tang Forever



Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.