Jump to content

Dirty Taste #23

59 min / Published

Playlist :

Brent Faiyaz - Poundz
Valee & Dram - About U
JessB - Set It Off
Offset - After Dark
Doja Cat - Juicy
G-Eazy & Blueface - West Coast ft. ALLBLACK & YG
Mac Dre - Can You Shout
Boogie - Silent Ride
Roddy Ricch - Die Young
Maxo Kream - Roaches
Yung Baby Tate - Wild Girl ft. Bbymutha
Boity - Wuz Dat? ft. Nasty C
Tierra Whack - Unemployed
Prince Waly – Doggy Bag
JPEGMAFIA - Panic Emoji
XL Middleton - Psychic
Trick Daddy - In Da Wind ft. Big Boi & Cee-Lo
Mos Def - Auditorium ft. Slick Rick
Toro Y Moi - New House

Bonus track:
park hye jin - IF U WANT IT [extrait du EP "IF U WANT IT", 2018]



Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.