Jump to content

Dirty Taste #26

59 min / Published

Playlist :
Lil Tjay - F.N
Young Nudy & Pi'erre Bourne - Joker
Brockhampton - Boy Bye
Rich The Kid - Fall Threw ft. Young Thug & Gunna
Polo G - Battle Cry
DJ Muggs & Mach-Hommy - Bón Nwit
YBN Cordae - More Than Ever
Maxo Kream - ChangeBonnie & Blyde ft. Ashley Sorrell
Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Fake Names
88GLAM - Blue Faces
NAV- Hold Your Breath ft. Gunna
Blood Orange – Gold Teeth ft. Project Pat, Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
Peezy - New Car Smell
Biz Markie - Nobody beat the beast
Lil Baby - Baby ft. DaBaby

Bonus track:
Daniel Johnston (1961-2019) - Story Of An Artist [extrait de l'album "Welcome to My World", 2006]



Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.