Jump to content

Dirty Taste #32

59 min / Published

Playlist :


Népal - Sundance
Aitch - MICE
Justin Bieber - Intentions ft.Quavo
Young Nudy - Blue Cheese Salad
Maes - Les gens disent
Zwangere Guy - WAAROM
Men I Trust - Norton Commander (Album V)
J-E-T-S/Machinedrum/Jimmy Edgar/Zack Slime Fr - Slimeball
Lucki - Last Time Mentioning (Good Riddance)
Hook - Yes Man
Don Patricio - 22:23
Grand Puba - A Little Of This
Kekra - Putain de salaire
Joey Trap - John Wayne
Max B - Phenomenon
Reezy - My Little Sunshine
Don Toliver - No Idea
Trevor Daniel - Falling

Bonus track:
Vegyn - It's Nice to Be Alive



Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.