Jump to content

Emission mensuelle #43 20220907

C'est la rentrée !

Season 5, episode 1
1 hr 37 min / Published

Première émission de cette saison 5 ! Le retour des actus, des sorties et de l'agenda Metôl ! Avec une chronique nostalgique sur l'été passé à fouler les sols des sites de festivals et des salles de concert du coin.

Playlist :

01 SOULFLY - Back to the primitive

02 OCEANS OF SLUMBER - Return to the earth below

03 MOTORHEAD - Ace of spades

04 FIRTAN - Labsal


06 ACOD - Through the astral door

07 LOS DISIDENTES DEL SUCIO MOTEL - Blood-planet child

08 MACHINE HEAD - Davidian

09 ACID BATH - Toubabo koomi

10 GAEREA - Mirage

11 CITY OF CATERPILLAR - Mystic sister

Auteur de la chronique : Chouk

Sujet de la chronique : Report de l'été 2022

  • Metal
  • Musique
  • Concerts
  • Actus
  • Sorties
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Emission Full Metal Déclic
A podcast by Full Metal Déclic
Toutes les émissions de Full Metal Déclic
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.