Jump to content

Eurodance 90

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

Eurodance 90 27/03/2020

J.K - My Radio
Captain Hollywood Project - Impossible
Ice MC - Think About The Way
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Dreams
Mr President - Up 'N' Away
Twenty 4 Seven - Slave To The Music
Maxx - No More
Masterboy - Feel The Heat Of The Night
Vengaboys - We Like To Party
Urban Cookie Collective - Feels Like Heaven
Playahitty - The Summer Is Magic
Egma - Never Gonna Loose Your Love

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.