Jump to content

Festival HOP POP HOP 2021 - Laetitia Shériff

23 min / Published

Un moment avec les artistes de la programmation : Laetitia Shériff

Musiciens Laetitia Shériff (guitare, basse, voix), Nicolas Courret (batterie), Xavier Rosé (guitare)


  • festival hop pop hop
  • astrolabe orléans
  • laetitia sheriff
  • yotanka
  • french rock
  • podcast musical
  • interview
  • le village pop
Show notes

Musique :

Laetitia Shériff  ("People Rise Up", "Like Ink With the Rain", "Go To Big Sur" & "We Are You")

Bandcamp : Laetitia Shériff

Discogs : Laetitia Shériff




The show team
Pascal Collin
Pascal Collin
Conception, Réalisation, Edition
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the Festivals series
Chroniques Musicales
A podcast by Le Village Pop
Parler de la musique comme on l'écoute ...
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.