Jump to content

Feverball #174

Guest Saeedra Funk

1 hr 59 min / Published

Feverball Radio Show est une Γ©mission hebdomadaire produite et rΓ©alisΓ© par Ladies On Mars & Gus Fastuca oΓΉ vous pouvez Γ©couter le meilleur de Disco, Nu Disco et House d'hier et today.

Show notes


01. Roy Ayers - Get On Up Get On Down (Joey Negro Revibe)                                                                                                                                                                       

02. Mass Production - Cosmic Lust (Joey Negro 7 Minutes Of Jazz Funk Mix)                                         

03. Atmosfear - Dancing In Outer Space (MAW Remix)                                                                                                                                                                                                             

04. Random Soul - Hypnotize Me (Random Soul Classic Mix)                                                                                                                                                                           

05. Daft Punk - Around The World (Kenlou Mix)                                                                                                                                                                                                 

06. Sunkids Feat Chance - Rescue Me                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

07. Gwen McCrae - Keep The Fire Burning (Joey Negro Feed The Flame mix)                                                                                                                                             

08. Phil Asher & the Mighty Zaf Feat. Zansika - Shakin' it Up (Main Mix)                                                                                                                                           

09. Sir Piers Ft Monique Bingham - Fools Got Nothin (Sir Piers Curious Original Mix)                                                                                                                 

10. Ernest Saint Laurent - We Are One (Ricanstruction Vocal)                                                                                                                                                                   

11. Hercules & Love Affair - Blind (Frankie Knuckles Remix)                                                                                                                                                                     

12. Kanye West - Love Lockdown (Guy Robin Main Vocal Mix)


01. Cotonete - The Hustle Parisian (Saavedra Edit)

02. Moodena & Soul Central - A Glass of Kool Aid (Saavedra edit)

03. Charly Angelz - Say what (Saavedra edit)

04. Roland Wrightangle feat. Darcus - In Your Blood - (Dave Lee Funk In The Music Mix) (Saavedra Edit)

05. Purple Disco Machine - Ride or Die (Saavedra Edit) + We are Family & James brown Vocals

06. 2020Soundsystem - CanΒ΄t Stop The Crew (Original Mix)

07. Dave Lee - Play To Win (Dave LeeΒ΄s Taste The Bass Dub)

08. Lizzo - About Damn Time (Purple Disco Machine Remix) (Saavedra Edit) + Stevie wonder vocals

09. Damn Swindle - Call Of The Wild (Saavedra Edit)

10. Birdee - Feel It

11. Pavel Svetlove - Ahah! (Saavedra Edit)

12. Pavel Svetlove- Lil pop (Saavedra Edit)


Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.