Jump to content

Feverball #188

Guest Patch Safari

1 hr 59 min / Published

Feverball Radio Show est une émission hebdomadaire produite et réalisé par Ladies On Mars où vous pouvez écouter le meilleur de Disco, Nu Disco et House d'hier et today.

Show notes


01. 84Bit - In my arms (Original mix)

02. Kristoff MX - Enjoy yourself

03. Adam Nova - House party (Original mix)

04. Roberto De Carlo & Colin Corvez - You are the one for me (Ken@Work 2022 remix)

05. Ladies On Mars - Let's shake the fire

06. Siedah Garrett - Do you want it right now (Jolyon Petch's elektrik disko remix)

07. Inner City - Good life 2017 (Extended mix)

08. Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco & Becka - People hold on (Club mix)

09. Idris Elba, Inner City, Steffanie Christi'an - No more looking back (David Penn extended remix)

10. Milk & Sugar, Killed Kassette Skapes & Thornetta Davis - Feels Like  (Extended mix)

11. Earth n Days & Terri B - Walk on water (Extended club mix)

12. Mark Knight & Rene Amesz - All 4 love (feat. Tasty Lopez) (Extended mix)

13. Tai & Son Of 8 - In & Out (Earth n days extended remix)

14. Kathy Brown & Geo Gospel Choir - What about us(Club mix)


1. Ingram - D.J.'s delight (Mark Knight & Michael Gray extended) 

2. Underground System - Looking in (Clive from Accounts remix) 

3. Dimitri from Paris & Aeroplane - Can't get enough (feat. Leela D) 

4. Sound Support - Bump into you

5. Diana Ross - Keep me hangin' on (Patcha Safari remix) 

6. BIRDEE - Don't look back

7. Soft House Company, Micky More & Andy Tee - What you need (Micky More & Andy Tee mix)

8. Supakings, Michael Gray - Back and forth (Michael Gray remix) 

9. Hatiras & Vincent Caira - French Connection 

10. Kid Massive - Alright (Sugarstarr's 7inch mix) 

11. Matthew Topper - Move On (Patcha Safari remix) 

12. Adri Block, Paul Parsons - Brief Magic (Nu disco club mix) 

13. Joey Chicago - The age of love 

14. 3Kelves + Dan Be - I really 

15. Ordonez & Pop House Brothers - In The End 

16. Brokenears - Feeling Good 

17. Pinto (NYC) - Maravilha 

18. Get to know - Out of my hands 

19. T.U.R.F - Spinning Around

20. PATCH SAFARI - Own It (Dub Mix) 

21. Dick Johnson - Into the Groove (String Mix) 

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.