Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #154

Season 1, episode 15
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #154

  1. Lexa Hill - Kiss of life (Extra-extended mix)
  2. The Gang - Magic strings
  3. Da Lukas - Gimme more groove (Original mix)
  4. David Morales - Holding me touching me (Extended mix)
  5. Detroit Swindle - The life behind things
  6. Joï - Nankeleke (Original mix)
  7. Marco Poggioli, Matteo Gariselli & Crazibiza - Deluxe (Crazibiza remix)
  8. MoonDisko - She's on fire (Ken@Work Nu Disco mix)
  9. Reset Preset - Find yourself (Jay Vegas remix)
  10. Samma Lone - Want U all tonight
  11. Tour-Maubourg - Dub 001
  12. Romain Villeroy - You've got me (Original mix)
The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.