Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #176

Season 1, episode 37
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #176

  1. Reel People & Muhsinah - Something new (Extended mix)
  2. Satin Jackets - Come on
  3. T.Markakis & Manuel Kane - Losing control
  4. Ken@Work - Change your mind (Original mix)
  5. Serge Funk - Get up (Extended mix)
  6. Jack Matter & TJ Bellamy - Forget myself
  7. Twism & B3RAO - State of mind (Original mix)
  8. Jacques Renault - No strings attached
  9. Sheree Hicks, DjPope & Charles Dockins - Solid
  10. The Lost Tapes - Dancin people (Seb Skalski mix)
  11. Ridney, Andy Joyce & Richard Earnshaw - Reachin' (Original mix)
  12. Stoim, Konstantinos, Stoimenidis, OPOLOPO, & Stoim - Give it up (Feat. Sulene Fleming) (Opolopo remix)
  13. Sam Ruffillo - Mind & Soul (Art Of Tones remix extended)
The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.