Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #177

Season 1, episode 38
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #177

  1. Salomé de Bahia - Outro lugar (Bob Sinclar extended mix)
  2. Kevin Yost - There it is (Original mix)
  3. Dick Johnson - Into the groove (String mix)
  4. Muzikman Edition - 3D galaxy (Muzikman edition original)
  5. Romain Villeroy - Oh boy (Original mix)
  6. Underground Ministries Feat. Kenny Bobien - I shall not be moved (Bobby D'Ambrosio remix)
  7. Romain Villeroy - You make me cry (Original mix)
  8. Mark Lower & Fleur De Mur - Burn for love (Extended mix)
  9. Romain Villeroy - House world (Original mix)
  10. Risk Assessment - I hear muzik (A Disco love affair)
  11. Romain Villeroy - Got me operator (Original mix)
  12. Dirty Channels - Make you cry (Extended mix)
  13. Wayne Soul Avengerz - Don't mess with my man (Trois garçon mix)
  14. Block & Crown - Party people night day (Funk supreme)


The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.