Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #179

Season 1, episode 40
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #179

  1. Harvey Ross - That's disco (Original mix)
  2. Disco Incorporated - Keep on (Fonky vocal house mix)
  3. Dick Johnson -  Into the groove (String mix)
  4. Dj Fudge - Animus
  5. Romain Villeroy - They got me (Original mix)
  6. Laurent Simeca - Into you (Original mix)
  7. Romain Villeroy -  Got to have loving (Original mix)
  8. Harvey Ross - Happiness
  9. Romain Villeroy - Full of love (Original mix)
  10. Adelphi Music Factory - Jazz hands
  11. Romain Villeroy - Looking Up (Club mix)
  12. The Realm - Never know what you got (Vocal mix)
  13. Simon Kennedy - Be once crazy love (Original mix)
  14. Babert - Can't stop now (Extended mix)
  15. Ron Carroll - Lucky star (Jay Vegas classic disco mix)
  16. Romain Villeroy - Burning up (Original mix)
  17. Romain Villeroy - House world (Original mix)
  18. Dean J Marriot - Got this feeling
  19. Avicii & Sebastien Drums - Feelings for you (Mark Knight extended remix)



The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.