Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #183

Season 1, episode 44
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #183

  1. Romain Villeroy feat. Venessa Jackson - Angel (Original mix)
  2. Block & Crown, Sean Finn - Respect (Extended mix)
  3. Satin Jackets & Mandy Jones - In this life (Cassara remix)
  4. Ian Carrera - Right on track
  5. Roel - Bring the funk (Extended mix)
  6. In It Together - Everything (Mirko & Meex remix)
  7. Mr. Piratebrian Feat. Leandra - It's time to think about it (Geoffrey C remix)
  8. Street Player - Nothing you can do (Alan Dixon love edit)
  9. Romain Villeroy - Can feel the music (Original mix)
  10. B. Valentine - Lovin' you (Groove Junkies & Deep Soul syndicate main mix)
  11. Mr. Piratebrain & Leandra (Geoffrey C remix) - It's time to think about it
  12. Ezel & Rona Ray - History repeating (Original mix)
  13. Romain Villeroy - Free hearts (Original mix)



The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.