Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #185

Season 1, episode 46
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #185

  1. Stacy Kidd - Do what U feel (Henry Navarro remix)
  2. Angelo Ferreri - Ask yourself (Can you dance) (Extended mix)
  3. Artful & Ridney Feat .Terri Walker - Missing you (Michael Gray remix)
  4. Jaegerossa - Side of soul
  5. Jamie Jones - Lose my mind (Extended mix)
  6. Kings Of Tomorrow & Lorenzo Mancillas Feat. Amber Liekhus - It's not over
  7. Seamus Haji, Michael Gray & Audrey Martells - Wish (Extended mix)
  8. Micky More & Andy Tee, Angela Johnson - So wide open (Extended mix)
  9. Donna Allen, Michael Gray  - Serious (Michael Gray extended remix)
  10. Honey Dijon & Cor.Ece - Stand (Club mix)
  11. Romain Villeroy - Can feel the music (Original mix)
  12. The Journey Men & Anna-Marie Johnson - Wanna be down (Main mix)
  13. Soulsearcher - Feelin' love (DJ Fudge extended remix)
  14. Grant Nelson - Relentless
The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.