Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #192

Season 1, episode 53
59 min / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #192

  1. Jay Caruso & AJ Lewis - Ain´t no stopping us now (Original mix)
  2. Romain Villeroy - Angel (Original mix)
  3. Shawn Christopher - Another sleepless night (Ralphi Rosario's 30Th anniversary mix)
  4. Guy Preston & Adrian Crutchfield - Purple heart
  5. Romainn Villeroy - Grateful (Original mix)
  6. Stacy Kidd - Do what U feel  (Henry Navarro remix)
  7. Kings Of Tomorrow & Marva King - I don't know why
  8. The Brand New Heavies - Stay this way (Bob Sinclar remix)
  9. Desena & Davide De Sena - Veradero
  10. Statik - Given' up (Original mix)
  11. Andrew De La Foix& Andrea Fois - Royal (Extended vocal mix)
  12. Los Charly's Orchestra - Feeling high (Re edit by Juan Laya)
  13. Grant Nelson - Brave new world (Original mix)
The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.