Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #196

Season 1, episode 57
1 hr / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #196:

  1. Stardust - Music sounds better with you
  2. Romain Villeroy - Burning up (Original mix)
  3. Romain Villeroy - Can feel the music (Original mix)
  4. Romain Villeroy - It sounds like (Original mix)
  5. Romain Villeroy - It's crazy (Original mix)
  6. Jay Vegas - Can U feel it (2023 remaster)
  7. Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw - Way back (Jarred Gallo remix)
  8. Seamus Haji, Michael Gray & Phebe Edwards - You bring the sun (Groove assassin classic extended remix)
  9. Callyy, Ant Schillaci & Michelle Weeks - Keep fighting (Extended mix)
  10. HP Vince & PD - Love so good (Original mix)
  11. LUP INO - Let's go to rio (Original mix)
  12. Gavin Holligan & Richard Earnshaw - When boys become men (Richard Earnshaw remix extended mix)
  13. Louie Vega, Elements Of Life & Josh Milan - Let us shine (Original Louie Vega mix)
  14. Afterman, JL & Afterman - Party people (JL & Afterman nu-disco mix)
The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.