Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #199

Season 1, episode 60
59 min / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #199:

  1. DiscoGram - Amor prohibido
  2. Hiast - The cause (Original mix)
  3. Mark Lower & Birdee - History (Our love is)
  4. Romain Villeroy - It's crazy (Original mix)
  5. Maffa, Fabrizio Maffia & Fabrizio Maffia - Get on up
  6. MF Productions & Garas - Satisfied funk (Extended mix)
  7. Lup Ino - Let's move up (Original mix)
  8. Wamdue Project & Purple Disco Machine - King of my castle (Purple Disco Machine remix) (Extended mix)
  9. Yass - I don't know why (Classic mix)
  10. Full Flava & Chantay Savage - Get down saturday night (Terry Hunter remix)
  11. Block & Crown - Out of touch (Original mix)
  12. Romain Villeroy - Burning up (Original mix)
  13. Miguel Migs & Aya - Into the red sky
  14. Ladies On Mars - Nightlife (Extended mix)


The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.