Jump to content

French Riviera Soulful House #200

Season 1, episode 61
59 min / Published

Chaque dimanche à partir de 21:00 sur yellow.radio, "French Riviera Soulful House" avec Romain Villeroy.
NuDisco, Soulful & Deep House session

  • NuDisco
  • Soulful
  • Deep House
  • FrenchRivieraSoulfulHouse
  • FRSH
  • Yellow.radio
  • RomainVilleroy
Show notes

Playlist #200:

  1. Angie Stone - Wish I Didn't Miss You (John Junior Rmx)
  2. Lovely Summer Dreams (Extended Mix)
  3. Black Coffee - The Rapture Pt.III
  4. Lexa Hill - Kiss of Life (Extended Mix)
  5. Lup Ino - Let's Move Up (Original Mix)
  6. Mousse T featuring Davie - Take It Back (Extended Mix)
  7. Jung Soul - Hot for Love (feat. Louise Marshall) (Extended Version)
  8. Miguel Migs feat. Aya - Into The Red Sky
  9. YASS - I Don't Know Why (Classic Mix)
  10. Romain Villeroy - It's Crazy (Original Mix)
  11. Todd Terry - Night Star (Todd Terry Extended Mix)
  12. Full Flava feat Chantay Savage - Get Down Saturday Night (Terry Hunter Remix) 
  13. Ian Carrera - Right On Track
  14. Salomé de Bahia - Outro Lugar (Bob Sinclar Extended Mix)
  15. Soulsearcher - Feelin' Love (DJ Fudge Extended Remix)


The show team
Romain Villeroy
Romain Villeroy
DJ Producteur
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.