Jump to content

Glitterbox N°249

Le meilleur du Disco et Nu-Disco avec Melvin Baptiste

Season 1, episode 13
1 hr / Published

Nouvel épisode avec Melvin Baptiste, voici le tracklisting :

The Absolute - I Believe (Sophie Lloyd Remix) [White Label]
Dirty Channels Feat. Debbie Jacobs - Let Love In (Vocal Mix) [Big Love]
Gladys Knight & The Pips - Its A Better Than Good Time (Mark Broom Edit) [White Label]
Starpoint - It’s All Yours [Elektra]
Barbara Mason – Don’t I Ever Cross Your Mind [West End Records]
Yves Saint Laurent - It’s Gonna Be Alright [White Label]
Chaka Khan - I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole House Mix) [Arista]
Mark Funk, Danny Cruz, Mirko & Meex - Good Lovin [Cruise Music]
Husko - Goodnight [Another Rhythm]
Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (DJ Smash Remix) [Blue Note]
Flight Facilities Feat. Your Smith - Heavy (Folamour Remix) [Future Classic]
Y. Gershovsky - Disco Baby (Floating Points & Red Greg Edit) [Melodies International]
Patrick Cowley - Get A Little [Megatone Records]
Sampology - Running Around [Middle Name Records]
Spiller Feat. Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Groovejet (If This Ain’t Love) (Breakout & Irfane Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
This episode is part of the GLITTERBOX RADIO SHOW series
Glitterbox radio show from Defected
Line Up Oxygène
A podcast by Radio Oxygène
Tous les sets DJ's de la team Radio Oxygène
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.