Jump to content

Groove me up #04

Season 1, episode 5
59 min / Published

Chaque samedi à partir de 19h00 sur yellow.radio, "Groove me up" avec Villanis.
1 heure de bonnes ondes pour les Disco Lovers !


  • groovemeup
Show notes

Playlist Groove me up 04:

  1. DJ Meme Orchestra - Any love (Dimitri From Paris Classic disco mix)
  2. The Funk District -  Easy easy
  3. Duwayne Motley, Tasty Lopex - Walking on sunshine
  4. Sebb Junior, Sammy Deuce - Summer breezing
  5. Jungle Fire - La Kossa (JKriv Elektrikossa dub)
  6. Art Of Tones - All night
  7. Andy Bach - Oh baby
  8. Zibadan, Nicola Corradino - Move your body
  9. Kim Enlish - Unspeakable joy
  10. Ingram - D.J.’s delight (Mark Knight & Michael Gray remix)
  11. DJ Seinfel, Teira - U already know 
  12. Vito Lalinga (Vi Mode inc. Project) - Magiese Totem
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Groove me up
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.