Jump to content

Groove me up #07

Season 1, episode 8
59 min / Published

Chaque samedi à partir de 19h00 sur yellow.radio, "Groove me up" avec Villanis.
1 heure de bonnes ondes pour les Disco Lovers !


  • groovemeup
  • yellowradio
Show notes

Playlist Groove me up 07:

  1. Eli Escobar & Nomi Ruiz - Dance 4 love ‘99
  2. The S.O.S. Band - Just get ready (The Ben Liebrand funky groove)
  3. D.C. La Rue - Indiscreet  (Natasha Kitty Katt remix)
  4. Diego Forsinetti - Thank you baby
  5. Hard Ton, Spiller - Right now (Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca Erodiscotique remix)
  6. Andromeda Orchestra - Dance closer
  7. Pausepushers & Bluey - Gimme some more
  8. Soulful Delivers & Patty Andréas - Revitalized
  9. Joe Ventura & Sulene Fleming - Shame (Doug Gomez remix)
  10. DJ Mark Brickman - Freak It! 21’
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Groove me up
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.