Jump to content

Groove me up #11

Season 1, episode 12
1 hr / Published

Chaque samedi à partir de 19h00 sur yellow.radio, "Groove me up" avec Villanis.
1 heure de bonnes ondes pour les Disco Lovers !


  • groovemeup
  • yellowradio
Show notes

Playlist Groove me up 11:

  1. Pavel Svetlove - Jazzy piano
  2. Da Lukas - It’s awful nice
  3. Joey Negro - Love hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee classic disco blend)
  4. Mark Picchiotti, Kenyata White - Love is the message (DJ Spen edit)
  5. The Shapeshifters feat. Teni Tinks - When love breaks down (Late Nite Tuff Guy disco remix)
  6. The Fog - Been a long time (Full Intention 2021 remix)
  7. Birdee - At the party
  8. Dubby Disco Boyz - Galaxy wars (Daisuke Miyamoto remix)
  9. Funky French League - Got the feeling (Young Pulse retouch)
  10. Donna Allen, Groove Junkies, Lenny Fontanta - He is the joy (Groove Junkies vs Lenny Fontana galaxy people)
  11. Cafe 342 - Homage
Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Groove me up
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.