Jump to content

Groove me up #42

Season 1, episode 43
1 hr / Published

Chaque samedi à partir de 19h00 sur yellow.radio, "Groove me up" avec Villanis.
1 heure de bonnes ondes pour les Disco Lovers !


  • groovemeup
  • yellowradio
Show notes

Playlist Groove me up 42

1. Culture Club - Time 2022 (Kinky Roland remix)
2. Chew Fu & Bootsy Collins - Nothing but U on my mind (Rodney Hunter remix)
3. Name feat. Ayoni - Disco dancing (Lazywax remix)
4. Da Lukas - Bossafunk two
5. Moodena - Gil's groove
6. Alex Fernet & Leslie Lello - Dump funk (Sauco remix)
7. Melanie C - In and out love (Nick reach up remix)
8. Yuksek Feat. Confidence Man - Gorgeous (Mighty mouse remix)
9. Azoto - San salvador
10. Z Factor - Get in the music (Dave Lee Chicago tribute mix)
11. Out Of Orbit & Shpongle - No disco (Red Axes remix)
12. Naux - Disco rue

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Groove me up
A podcast by Yellow.radio
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.