Jump to content

Hard Time Machine - 1985

Hard Time Machine remonte en 1985

Season 4, episode 39
1 hr / Published

Présentée par Matthieu.

Retour en 1985. Emission du 2 juin 2022.

  • metal
  • hard rock
  • radio metal
  • hard time machine
  • heavy metal
Show notes

Playlist : 

DIO « Rock 'n' Roll Children » Sacred Heart

ALCATRAZZ « Painted Lover » Disturbing the peace

HELLOWEEN « How Many Tears » Walls Of Jericho

MOTLEY CRUE « Smokin' In The Boys Room » Theatre Of Pain

TWISTED SISTER « Out On The Streets » Come Out and Play

MARILLION « Kayleigh » Misplaced Childhood

EXODUS « Stike Of The Beast » Bonded By Blood

DESTRUCTION « Death trap » Infernal overkill

SLAYER « At Dawn They Sleep » Hell Awaits

OVERKILL « Rotten To The Core » Feel the fire

NIGHTMARE « Prowler in the night » Power Of The Universe 1985 04:47

This episode is part of the Hard Time Machine series
L'émission qui remonte le temps sur l'antenne de Radio Metal...
Radio Metal Podcasts
A podcast by Radio Metal
Les podcasts des émissions diffusées sur Radio Metal
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.