Jump to content

Hard Time Machine - 2000

Hard Time Machine remonte en 2000 pour la vingt-deuxième émission de la quatrième saison.

Season 4, episode 23
1 hr / Published

Présentée par Matthieu

Episode consacrée à l'année 2000.

  • metal
  • hard rock
  • radio metal
Show notes

Playlist :

IRON MAIDEN « Brave new world » - Brave new world
PANTERA « Hellbound » - Reinventing The Steel
TOURNIQUET « The Tomb of Gilgamesh » - Microscopic View of a Telescopic Realm
NEVERMORE « The River Dragon Has Come » - Dead Heart In A Dead World
NIGHTWISH « Wishmaster » - Wishmaster
AC/DC « Stiff Upper Lip » - Stiff Upper Lip
MADONNA « Don't tell me » - Music
LINKIN PARK « In The End » - Hybrid Theory
DEFTONES « Knife Prty » - White Pony
RACER X « Superheroes » - Superheroes
FALKIRK « StormMaker » - The Day Will Come

This episode is part of the Hard Time Machine series
L'émission qui remonte le temps sur l'antenne de Radio Metal...
Radio Metal Podcasts
A podcast by Radio Metal
Les podcasts des émissions diffusées sur Radio Metal
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.