Jump to content

Hard Time Machine - 2002

Hard Time Machine remonte en 2002 pour la vingtième émission de la quatrième saison.

Season 4, episode 21
1 hr / Published

Présentée par Matthieu

Episode consacrée à l'année 2002.

  • metal
  • heavy metal
  • hard rock
Show notes

SOILWORK - "Black Star Deceiver" - Natural Born Chaos
IN FLAMES - "Cloud Connected" - Reroute to Remain
ISIS - "The Beginning And The End" -  Oceanic
LUCA TURILLI - "Prince of the Starlight" - Prophet of the Last Eclipse
PORCUPINE TREE - "Blackest Eyes"  - In Absentia
SATYRICON - "Repined Bastard Nation" - Volcano
ALANIS MORISETTE - "That Particular Time" - Under Rug Swept
SYMPHONY X - "King Of Terrors" - The Odyssey
NIGHTWISH - "Bless the child" - Century Child
INNERCHAOS - "Hologram kid" -  Neopolis

This episode is part of the Hard Time Machine series
L'émission qui remonte le temps sur l'antenne de Radio Metal...
Radio Metal Podcasts
A podcast by Radio Metal
Les podcasts des émissions diffusées sur Radio Metal
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.