Jump to content

House Trek 101

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek 101 31/01/2015

01 Oliver Heldens & Throttle-Waiting (Extended Mix)
02 Aretha Franklin - A Deeper Love (Sam Halabi Extended Remix)
03 Keanu Silva-Pump Up The Jam (Extended Mix)
04 Ben Delay Feat. Alexandra Prince-The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix)
05 Discorocks & Nakia -Moving On Up (Allaia & Gallo Remix)
06 Franky Rizardo feat. Tess Leah-Come Into My Life (Original Mix)
07 Heymen-Pounding Drum (Rivaz Remix)
08 Manufactured Superstars feat Danni Rouge -Great Escape (Richard Grey Deep In Vegas Remix)
09 Menini & Viani -MassaFisso (The Cube Guys Mix)
10 Sami Dee-Best Of My Love (Sami Dee's 67 East 3rd Street Remix)
11 Boris Dlugosch-Keep Pushin' (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix)
12 Duke Dumont -Ocean Drive (Michael Calfan Remix)
13 DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine - Middle (A-One Remix)
14 Axwell feat. Steve Edwards - Watch The Sunrise (Massivedrum's ''Without You'' Remix)
15 Trigg & Gresswell - Boogie Tonight

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.