Jump to content

House Trek 11

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 1 min / Published

House Trek Episode 11

Deejay Wega Playlist 18/03/2012

Kaskade - Sorry (Dirty South Mix) 0:00
Milkwish - Saint Trumpet (Original Mix) 03:21
Patric La Funk & Inpetto feat. Mitch Crown - Blizzard (Stars Of Energy) (Vocal Mix) 04:53
Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling (Lose My Mind) (Extended Club Mix) 10:05
Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Trilogy (GTA Bigroom Mix) 19:00
Punx vs Rolling in the deep- by Deejay Wega ( long version remaster) 21:08
DJ Aspe - Born To Win (Aspe Club Mix) 25:42
Patrick Hagenaar feat. AMPM - L.O.V.E (You Give The) (Ghosts Of Venice Remix) 28:41
Trent Cantrelle - You Know Why (Original Mix) 33:46
Little Nancy, Daddys Groove - It's Not Right But Its Okay (Extended Mix) 36:11
Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay - In My Mind (Axwell Mix) 39:59
Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) 44:38
Oliver Twizt - Love Trip (David Jones Remix) 50:13
Filatov - Blow Feat Sugarmammas (Dmitry Filatov Mix) 54:47

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.