Jump to content

House Trek 16

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 2 min / Published

House Trek 16
Dimanche 22 avril 2012
Durée : 62 min 14 sec
Tracklist :
1 Rae - Another Day (James Talk & Ridney Remix)
2 Hoxton Whores - Right Before My Eyes (Original Mix)
3 Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez - Come With You (Carl Creme & Reza Remix)
4 John Dahlback - Start Lovin You (Original Mix)
5 Richard Grey, Nari & Milani feat. Alexandra Prince - Mas Que Nada (Bimbo Jones Remix)
6 Jam Funk – Boogie Mind (Original Mix)
7 Martin Solveig - The Night Out
8 Joachim Garraud - Hook (Original Mix)
9 Third Party Vs Cicada - Feel (Original Mix)
10 Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe (KOMES Remix)
11 Nicologik and Zephyr vs Tiff Lacey - Lost for Words
12 The Shapeshifters - Shake, Shake (Original Mix)
13 Ralphi Rosario feat. Xaviera Gold - You Used To Hold Me 2012 (DJ Chus & David Penn Remix)
14 Ron Carroll, Tony Romera - So High feat Paschan (Tony Romera Mix.)
15 Jessie J - Domino (Shuval Remix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.