Jump to content

House Trek 242

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 242 30/09/2019

Odd Mob - All Of Your Heart (Wh0's Extended Night Remix)
Martin Solveig, Africanism - Edony (Nico De Andrea Extended Remix)
Norman Doray - Morning Light (Arno Cost Extended Recut)
Discoslap - Remember (Original Mix)
MANT, Hayla - Lonely Days (Extended Mix)
Max Styler, Laura White - Let Me Take You There (Extended Mix)
POINT BLVNK, DVNS Ft. Cadence XYZ - Nothing To Lose (Extended Mix)
Robby East, EWAVE - Bittersweet (Original Mix)
Steff Da Campo, Karsten - Wasted Time (Original Mix)
Bluckther - Spaceship (Original Mix)
Sevenn - The Future (Extended Mix)
Kölsch - Grey (Dj Vadim Rif Remix )
Unity - Cash (Extended Mix)
Ben Delay - Hold Me Close (Alex Preston Remix)
Leon (Italy), Dan Vya - They Don't Look (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.