Jump to content

House Trek 243

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 243 01/10/2019

Abel Ramos - Higher (David Penn Extended Remix)
Ben Delay - Hold Me Close (Alex Preston Remix)
Husky Ft. Brazen - Only One Way (Michael Gray Remix)
Endor - Pump It Up (Extended Mix)
Kerri Chandler, Jerome Sydenham - You're In My System (Dennis Quin Club Mix)
Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas - Good Vibration (Original Mix)
Norman Doray - Morning Light (Arno Cost Extended Recut)
DJ Rose - My World Comes Alive (Club Dub)
David Penn, Milk & Sugar - Happy People (Extended Mix)
Afrojack, Yves V, Icona Pop - We Got That Cool (Robert Falcon & Jordan Jay Extended Remix)
Calippo - Feel Better (Extended Mix)
IQONIX - Because I'm Free (Original Mix)
Michael Calfan, Monique Lawz - Wild Game (Club Mix)
Avicii feat. Salem Al Fakir - Silhouettes (Original Vocal Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.