Jump to content

House Trek 249

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 249 03/10/2019

Adam Nova, Dirtydisco - Hello Jam (Original Mix)
Bobby D'Ambrosio - So Thankful (Alaia & Gallo Remix)
Pietro Cavazza - Dancin' (Extended Mix)
Alvaro Smart - Spark In The Dark (Original Mix)
Amira - My Desire (Sam Divine Remix)
Jamie River - DITM (Original Mix)
Kevin McKay, Marco Anzalone - Give It All You Got (Extended Mix)
Robbie Rivera, Billy Paul W. - Sex (Matt Sassari Extended Remix)
Antranig - JACKIN' (Erick Morillo Extended Remix)
Luigii Nieto - Pray For House (Dirty Secretz Remix)
Raffa FL - Woody (Extended Mix)
Sonny Fodera - Control (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.