Jump to content

House Trek 251

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 251 Season 9 12/01/2019

Armand Van Helden - Witch Doktor (Serge Santiago Remix)
Sinner & James - On My Mind (Original Mix)
Roberto Surace - Joys (OFFAIAH Club Mix)
Joe Stone - Nothing Else (Extended Qubiko Remix)
Namara - Looking At Me (Mark Lower Remix)
MK x Sonny Fodera Ft. Raphaella - One Night (Extended Mix)
Calippo - Nocturnal (Extended Mix)
Moska, Oliwak - Aspero (Extended Mix)
Armin van Buuren, Ne-Yo - Unlove You (Nicky Romero Extended Remix)
Vanto, Jimmy Clash, Maria Mathea - Forever (Extended Mix)
Promise Land, Gemeni, Dave Crusher - 300 Girls (Extended Mix)
Corey James, FADERX - Feed (Extended Mix)
MOGUAI - ACIIID (Kryder x Benny Benassi Extended Remix)
Axwell, Halsey - Graveyard (Axwell Extended Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.