Jump to content

House Trek 254

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 254 19/02/2020

Shift K3Y - Push Ya Back Out (Extended Mix)
Flash 89 - Vibrate (Original Mix)
Gene Farris, John Summit - Bass Go (Original Mix)
Mihalis Safras - My Body (Original Mix)
Calippo - Nocturnal (Extended Mix)
Bluckther, Jaime Deraz - You & I (Extended Mix)
MIMO Ft. Drew Scott - Flourish (Extended Mix)
Hollaphonic Ft. Syps - End Of Everything (Extended Mix)
Peter Luts - Anybody (Extended Mix)
KDH - Say Yeah (Original Mix)
Corey James, FADERX - Feed (Extended Mix)
Crossnaders - Tecno (Extended Mix)
Orjan Nilsen - Samhain (Extended Mix)
Twoloud, Love For Justice - Everybody (Extended Mix)
AAfrAA, Up&Down - All I Wanna Do (Extended Mix)
Damaged Goods - Home (Original Mix)
Bushbaby - Cutty Dub (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.