Jump to content

House Trek 259

Jay Vega Podcast

Season 1, episode 1
1 hr / Published

House Trek 259 (12/04/2020)

David Guetta ft. JD Davis - The World Is Mine (Alex Antero Remix)
Steff Da Campo - Deeper Love (Extended Mix)
Block & Crown, Pete Rose - My Feelings (Original Mix)
Bob Sinclar & Todd Terry - I Feel For You (Dim Chord Bootleg)
Junior Jack - Stupidisco (Angel Heredia & Jerome Robins Remix)
Martin Solveig, Africanism - Edony (Nico De Andrea Extended Remix)
AZ2A x Keepin It Heale - Genie In A Bottle (Extended Mix)
Afrojack Ft. Ally Brooke - All Night (Extended Mix)
Deniz Koyu & Ralph Felix Ft. MPH - Enemy (Extended Mix)
Bougenvilla - Wildfire (Extended Mix)
Camden Cox, Joe Stone - Mind Control (Extended Mix)
Fedde Le Grand, Marc Benjamin - To The Top (Original Mix)
Four Of Diamonds - Let Me Love You (Original Mix)
Kaskade, Kosha Dillz - Sexy (Extended Mix)
Alok, Sevenn - Symphonia (Extended Mix)
Yves V, Ilkay Sencan, Emie - Not So Bad (Zonderling Extended Remix)
Tchami Ft. Hana - Ghosts (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.