Jump to content

House Trek 345

Jay Vega Mix Session

1 hr / Published

House Trek 345     08/03/2023

Dick Johnson - Into The Groove (String Mix)
Sharon Redd - Never Give You Up (Michael Gray Remix)
Gianpiero Xp, The Kollective - Let There Be House (Original Mix)
Popcorn Poppers, Ghostbusterz - Bang to the Beat (Original Mix)
Johnny Stayer - Uhh Ohh (Original Mix)
Crazibiza - Jockamo (Original Mix)
Low Steppa - The Feeling (Original Mix)
Jo Paciello - Easy Love (Original Mix)
Sean Finn - Dreaming (Extended Mix)
Martin Wright, La Fitte - Ma Ai O (Extended Mix)
The Deepshakerz, Aaron Pfeiffer - Fire (Cameron Jack Remix)
Block & Crown, Paul Parsons - Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Original Mix)
Saint Misha - Paralyzed (Qubiko Extended Remix)
Ann Nesby, Pete Griffiths, Ebony Soul - Get Together (Extended Mix)

Episode ratings
Average rating: 5.0 / 5 (1 rating)
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.