Jump to content

House Trek 60

Jay Wega Podcast

59 min / Published

House Trek 60 29/01/2015

01 C-Ro, Megan Tuck-Just Like You (Mart Remix)

02 Taylor Swift-Shake It Off (Calvo's House Mix)

03 Lika Morgan-Gone Tomorrow (Me & My Toothbrush Remix)

04 Nora En Pure-True (Mark Lower Remix)

05 Sandy Rivera feat. April-BANG! (EDX's Ibiza Sunrise Remix)

06 eSQUIRE -Rhythm Is A Dancer (Original Mix)

07 Sander Kleinenberg -Can You Feel It ft Gwen McCrae (Club Mix)

08 Martin Solveig -Intoxicated (Original Club Mix)

09 Criminal Vibes-Push The Feeling On (Club Mix)

10 Alaia & Gallo, Slideback - Forever (Original Mix)

11 Bob Sinclar feat. Cece Rogers-I Want You (DJ Licious Remix)

12 Swedish House Mafia-Save The World (DJ RICH-ART Remix)

13 Mastiksoul-Yakuba (Original Mix)

14 DJ Evgenii Egoroff - I Feel Good

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.