Jump to content

House Trek 62

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 2 min / Published

House Trek 62 12/03/2015

01 FAUL-Something New (Club Mix)
02 Synapson x Victor Deme-Djon Maya Mai (Original Mix)
03 Kiesza - Hideaway (DJ Sign Private Remix)
04 Imany - Good Bad Crazy (Vladlen Reznikov ft. T'Paul Sax Rmx)
05 Philip George-Wish You Were Mine (Club mix)
06 Michael Jackson - Hollywood Tonight (Jody Den Broeder Vocal Remix)
07 Purple Disco Machine-Need Someone (Full Intention Remix)
08 Luca Debonaire & Matt Auston - Hold U 4 Ever (Original Mix)
09 Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
10 SNBRN feat. Kerli - Raindrops (Original Mix)
11 Madonna-Living For Love (Offer Nissim Living For Drama Remix)
12 TJR - Funky Vodka (Original Mix)
13 Alaia & Gallo, Robert Feelgood - I Trust No One (Original Mix)
14 Boris Dlugosh - Keep Pushin
15 Fashen - Ecstacy (Solidisco Remix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.