Jump to content

House Trek 66

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek n°66 15/04/2015 Time : 1:00:26

01 DiscoVer - Vogue (Original Mix)
02 Robin S - Show me love (Antony Fennel Tribute Mix)
03 Kygo feat. Conrad - Firestone (Dj Amor Remix)
04 Mr. Belt & Wezol - Finally (Original Mix)
05 Rihanna ft. Calvin Harris - We Found Love (Solidisco Remix)
06 Philip George - Wish You Will Mine (Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez Remix)
07 Jerome Robins, Vlada Asanin - Ride (Original Mix)
08 Echosmith - Cool Kids (Dan Maarten Remix)
09 NOAH - Keep On Movin' (Wayne G & LFB Anthem Club Mix)
10 Bob Sinclar feat Dawn Tallman - Feel The Vibe (Club Mix)
11 Chic - I’ll Be There (feat. Nile Rodgers)
12 Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You (DJ Stylezz & DJ Rich-Art Remix)
13 Francis Mercier - I Have A Dream (Extended Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.