Jump to content

House Trek 67

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 2 min / Published

House Trek 67 21/04/2015

01 Folkestad-2 People
02 Madonna - Like A Virgin (Stoned Bears Remix)
03 Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Massivedrum Remix)
04 Haipa - Over Me
05 Gianluca Zunda - That Void (Zunda Sax Mashup)
06 Bob Sinclar Ft Dawn Tallman - Feel the vibe (Kriss Evans remix)
07 Gregory Porter-Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
08 Mark Ronson feat Bruno Mars - Uptown Sax (Mr. Vasovski feat. Herold Peti Sax Edit)
09 Fedde Le Grand - Put Your Hands Up 4 Detroit (Willcox Remix)
10 Don Diablo feat. Maluca-My Window (Original Mix)
11 Bougenvilla feat. Jared Hiwat-Homeless (Original Mix)
12 Borgeous & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane -This Could Be Love (Original Mix)
13 Galantis-Peanut Butter Jelly (Extended Mix)
14 WhiteNoize, Ben Epstein - give me one more (original mix)
15 Cause & Affect - Sensations (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.