Jump to content

House Trek 71

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek 71 1h00 04/06/2015

01 Lino Di Meglio - I Can't Live Without (Lenny In Paris Dub)
02 Modjo - Lady (Dead-Line 2015 Rework)
03 Bob Sinclar - Feel the vibe (Kriss Evans remix)
04 Disclosure-Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
05 Joe Stone - The party
06 Shaun Frank &Vanrip - All About (Original Mix)
07 Lucas & Steve-Fearless (Original Mix)
08 Bougenvilla-Take It Back (Original Mix)
09 Favulous feat. Cybil-You (Original Mix)
10 Keller, Tommy Vee, Mauro Ferrucci-Dance All Night (The Cube Guys Remix)
11 Don Diablo feat. Emeni-Universe (Original Mix)
12 Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (Gregor Salto & Michael Calfan Kids Remix)
13 Inner Life -Ain t No Mountain High Enough (WhiteNoize Remix)
14 Loleatta Holloway - Hit and Run (Dennis Van Der Geest Remix)
15 Year & Years - King (Freejak Remix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.