Jump to content

House Trek 74

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek 74 16/07/2015

01 Nora En Pure-Saltwater (2015 Rework)
02 Sugarstarr feat. Alexander-Hey Sunshine (Antonio Giacca Remix)
03 Rescue-Here And Now (Original Mix)
04 Michael Calfan-Mercy (Original Mix)
05 Mr. Belt & Wezol, Freejak-Somebody To Love (Original Mix)
06 Lucas & Steve vs Matt & Kendo-You And I Know (Original Mix)
07 Antoine Clamaran, Gary Caos, Lizzie Curious, Agua Sin Gas-Do Watcha Doin' (Original Mix)
08 Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane-Shades of Grey (Original Mix)
09 Michael Jackson - Rock With You (Audio Jacker Remix)
10 Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (ibitaly mix)
11 Bougenvilla-Take It Back (Original Mix)
12 UMEK-An Estos (Original Mix)
13 Joe Stone - The party
14 Prok & Fitch -One Of These Days (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.