Jump to content

House Trek 76

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek 76 28/07/2015 Special classics 2012-2014

01 Disco Kool - Inside My Love (Original Mix)
02 Carl Hanaghan, Lashonda - Mojitos, Sunshine (Original Mix)
03 DJ Anna feat. Beverley Ely - Secret (Full Intention Remix)
04 Husky feat. Natalie Conway - Magic In You (Original Mix)
05 Audio Jacker vs Kathy Brown vs Delegation - Disco Turns Me On (Original Mix)
06 Atfc feat. inaya day reach out to me (haji emanuel remix)
07 Basement Jaxx-Never Say Never (Mark Knight Remix)
08 Edx - Embrace (Club Mix)
09 Spiller - Groovejet (Andrey Exx Fomichev Remix)
10 Maceo Plex & Jon Dasilva - Love Somebody Else Feat. Joi Cardwell
11 Voltron - Let go (Andy remix)
12 Mad, Sosua - Nutella (Zito's Private HU Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.