Jump to content

House Trek 79

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 4 min / Published

House Trek 79 10/09/2015

01 Aeroplane - Let's Get Slow Feat. Benjamin Diamond (Original mix)
02 Whitney Houston - I Wanna Dance Somebody ( Extented Naxsy Remix)
03 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy - Reality (Dunisco feat. JeyJeySax Remix)
04 Stardust - The music sounds better with U ( LUCA DEBONAIRE WMC 2015 REMIX)
05 Giacca & Flores - Delight (Original Mix)
06 Nero - Two Minds (Club Edit)
07 Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (T'Paul Sax ft. Alexx Slam & Lis Remix)
08 Laurent Wolf vs. Lucas & Steve - Calinda 2K15 (Original Mix)
09 Cee Ce Peniston - Finally (DAZZ 2k15 Remix)
10 Michael Jackson - Rock With You (Audio Jacker Remix)
11 Baby D - Let Me Be Your Fantasy (DJ Sign Private Remix)
12 Ferreck Dawn - Heaven Sent (Original Mix)
13 J Paul Getto - Represent (Original Mix)
14 Lino Di Meglio - I Can't Live Without (Lenny In Paris Dub)
15 Juloboy feat. Sarah Newton - Holdin On (Original Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.