Jump to content

House Trek 81

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr 2 min / Published

House Trek 81 23/09/2015

01 Platinum Doug-Play with Me (Original Mix)
02 Saint WKND feat. Inglsh-Lost (Runaway) [Original Mix]
03 Sam Feldt & The Him feat. The Donnies The Amys-Drive You Home (Original Mix)
04 Robin Schulz (feat Francesco Yates)-Sugar (Hugel Remix)
05 Dirty Freek-All I Need (Club Mix)
06 DragonFly, Crazibiza-Got The Love (Original Mix)
07 Luca Debonaire & Michael Fall Feat. Jodie Topp - Work For This (Luca Debonaire Mix)
08 Leandro Da Silva - A deeper love
09 Samuele Sartini - Ventura (Original Mix)
10 David Tort, Alex Kenji, Federico Scavo-Saxophonic (Original Mix)
11 Going Deeper feat. Jacob A-The Fate (Original Mix)
12 Calippo-New Direction (Original Mix)
13 EDX-Belong (Extended Mix)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.