Jump to content

House Trek 82

Jay Vega Podcast

1 hr / Published

House Trek 82 01/10/2015

01 Cardiobeats & Kate Wild - Down With Me (Reload Remix)
02 Siege - Crunk
03 Sandy Rivera - Take Away My Pain
04 Samma Lone-Remember The Boogie (Original mix)
05 Ovidio-When My Baby Calls
06 Deezbootz - Honey Penny
07 Kovary-Teardrops (Original Mix)
08 Lika Morgan-Relax (Don't Do It) (Original Mix)
09 Sigala -Easy Love (Club Edit)
10 Calippo-New Direction (Original Mix)
11 Michael Calfan - Treasured Soul (Gregor Salto & Michael Calfan Kids Remix)
12 Melé-Ambience
13 Nero-Two Minds (Club Edit)

Episode ratings
Please log in or sign-up to rate this episode.
Jay Vega Podcast
A podcast by Jay Vega
House, Dance, Electro, Trance, Techno, 80's, 90's, 2000's, Latino and more music
Episode comments

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

What do you think about this episode? Leave a comment!

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

By using this website, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.